Protocol between the Republic of Armenia and the States of the Benelux (the Kingdom of Belgium, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Kingdom of the Netherlands) implementing the Agreement between the European Union and the Republic of Armenia on the readmission of persons residing without authorisation

Treaty data

Treaty number 013064
Date of conclusion 20-06-2018
Place of conclusion Brussel
Provisional application
Entry into force 01-09-2023
Retroactive effect
Treaty Series
Parliamentary paper 35136 (external link)
Consolidated text 0006769

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Koninkrijksdeel Provisional
Entry into force Retroactive effect Termination
Netherlands (in Europe) 01-09-2023
Netherlands (Bonaire)
Netherlands (Sint Eustatius)
Netherlands (Saba)
Sint Maarten

PartiesParties with a link have a reservation.

Party Signature RatificationS=Signature without reservation or requirement of ratification R=Ratification, Acceptance, Approval or Notification A=Accession Su=Succession NK=Not Known Entry into force Renunciation Termination
Armenia 20-06-2018 09-10-2020 (R) 01-09-2023
Belgium 20-06-2018 11-07-2023 (R) 01-09-2023
Luxembourg 20-06-2018 08-04-2020 (R) 01-09-2023
Netherlands, the Kingdom of the 20-06-2018 23-07-2019 (R) 01-09-2023
Go to top